play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashbourne Motor Company

At Ashbourne Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashbourne Motor Company

Ashbourne Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sino

    By Soud S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good company


  • 5

    Excellent experience, very pleased

    By Daniel S on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ashbourne were fantastic to deal with when buying my Porsche recently. Simon, the owner and person who dealt with me, was a nice chap, incredibly polite and very forthcoming with any queries I had. I got a very good deal on the car and I got many things (service, AC recondition and extended warranty and more) thrown in without asking! I will definitely be going back when my 'fun car' itch resurfaces!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Sally-anne H on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car on the website on Sunday morning - loved it, just what we were looking for. One telephone call and our purchase was made. Vehicle was prepared for collection on Monday and collected by us on Tuesday. The vehicle was serviced and in pristine condition. Simon was helpful beyond compare and we would highly recommend the excellent service provided by Ashbourne Motor Company. Without a doubt they took 'going the extra Mile' to new levels of professionalism! Thank you Simon, we would not hesitate to buy from you again!


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Amelia D on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with the customer service that I have received from Ashbourne Motor Company. From the first day of going in there and having a look at the car, they have made the whole experience easy. There were no questions over taking it for a test drive, or coming back to have several looks before deciding on purchasing the car. They provided us with plenty of information but left us to it when looking at the car itself. Since having the car they have remained extremely helpful and are always just on the end of the phone to answer any questions. I will 100% buy a car from them again and could not fault them one bit. I'm now a proud owner of a lovely red mini and I couldn't be happier with it!


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Mathias R on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    easy transaction


  • 5

    Awsome service!

    By Sophie H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and easy! Will certainly be going back!


  • 5

    I would buy again from Ashbourne Motors.

    By Daniel P on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice, honest friendly service. I few amendment's had to be done on the car, every thing was done as specified. Very happy with my car. I would recommend Ashbourne Motors.


  • 5

    painless

    By Lynne S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional knowledgeable excellent service.


  • 5

    A big purchase, made easy! Thank you.

    By David G on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon's disarming approach made the transaction very easy. Professional, personable and efficient.


  • 5

    trustworthy professional dealership

    By Carl N on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand car from Simon and was very pleased with the service, I have already recommended Ashbourne Motor Company to a few mates so that says it all really.


‹ Prev Next ›