play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashbourne Motor Company

At Ashbourne Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashbourne Motor Company

Ashbourne Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Guy

    By Darren N on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chap was very helpful and the car was lovely and a fair price. Very easy transaction and would recommend.

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 14/09/18

    Hi Darren, I hope your mother-in-law is very happy with the lovely Honda Jazz that I supplied to you and that it serves her well. Many thanks for your business and your review Simon


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Stephanie M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We couldn't fault the service we got at Ashbourne Motors. A colleague recommended them and they also had great reviews online, so I rang them to ask about seeing a Honda jazz. The owner brought the car to my house for a test drive the very same evening. He was helpful and friendly without being pushy and did us a good deal. He even extended our warranty and gave us some free petrol as the car manual didn't come with the car. Overall a very pleasant and easy experience. We are also very happy with the car! !

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 04/09/18

    Hi Steph, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to reply to Autotrader with your review , I hope you and your growing family continue to enjoy the Honda Jazz, Once again Many Thanks for your business, Regards, Simon Ashbourne Motor Company


  • 5

    Awesome at Ashbourne Motors

    By Jennifer T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful and allowed us to have a decent test drive and a good poke around the car before making the purchase


  • 5

    mercedes purchase

    By Alan B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with, I travelled to view car and was pleased that it had been accurately described and that the deal went ahead as discussed on the phone a good experience


  • 5

    Excellent service and well prepared cars

    By Neil W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and service. Vehicle is in spotless condition with full service history, and was serviced and MOT'd before collection. The proprietor was unfailingly polite and helpful, and was the complete opposite of the stereotypical pushy car salesman.

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 31/01/18

    Hi Neil, Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to supply you and your family with the car of your choice, hope it serves you well, once many thanks for your business, Simon


  • 5

    I trust and recommend Ashbourne Motor Company

    By Gordon B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The proprietors were extremely helpful and were prepared to go the extra mile in respect of my purchase despite switching cars mid purchase. I have previous experience of dealing with one of the directors in the past. I have always found him to be of utmost integrity and his fellow director also fits that category. I have no hesitation in recommending the company

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 29/11/17

    Hi Gordon, many thanks for your review and your business. It was a real pleasure to supply you with your latest Mercedes and we hope it serves you well, Regards to you and your wife, Simon and Peter


  • 5

    Hassle Free !

    By Paul R on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy going but at the same time very professional, let me take the car out for a test drive on my own , M.O.T and service was part of the deal . Thoroughly recommend .

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 14/11/17

    Hi Paul, Many thanks for your recommendation and your business, hope the Passat serves you well, Simon and Peter


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Z L on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was smooth and quick deal without any issue. I would like to recommend this company for all.


  • 5

    Highly professional dealer, quality service!

    By Rich B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ashbourne is a true professional car dealer. The whole establishment is. Trustworthy car dealers are few and far between and you have prime example of one right here. We love the Prius and already reaping the savings in fuel! Probably the simplest car transaction and purchase ever. Thanks!

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Hi Rich, Thank you for taking the time out to review our business and we are pleased that you found purchasing your Toyota Prius from us as simple as possible and glad your loving it, once again many thanks, Simon and Peter.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By James H on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ashbourne helped me with everything I wanted to no and couldn't have been more helpful and more than happy with my purchase thanks guys

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 18/10/17

    Hi James, Many thanks for both your review and your business and it was a pleasure to supply you with your new VW Golf 2.0 GTi, Thank you Simon & Peter


‹ Prev Next ›