play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashbourne Motor Company

At Ashbourne Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashbourne Motor Company

Ashbourne Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome at Ashbourne Motors

    By Jennifer T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful and allowed us to have a decent test drive and a good poke around the car before making the purchase


  • 5

    mercedes purchase

    By Alan B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with, I travelled to view car and was pleased that it had been accurately described and that the deal went ahead as discussed on the phone a good experience


  • 5

    Excellent service and well prepared cars

    By Neil W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and service. Vehicle is in spotless condition with full service history, and was serviced and MOT'd before collection. The proprietor was unfailingly polite and helpful, and was the complete opposite of the stereotypical pushy car salesman.

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 31/01/18

    Hi Neil, Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to supply you and your family with the car of your choice, hope it serves you well, once many thanks for your business, Simon


  • 5

    I trust and recommend Ashbourne Motor Company

    By Gordon B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The proprietors were extremely helpful and were prepared to go the extra mile in respect of my purchase despite switching cars mid purchase. I have previous experience of dealing with one of the directors in the past. I have always found him to be of utmost integrity and his fellow director also fits that category. I have no hesitation in recommending the company

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 29/11/17

    Hi Gordon, many thanks for your review and your business. It was a real pleasure to supply you with your latest Mercedes and we hope it serves you well, Regards to you and your wife, Simon and Peter


  • 5

    Hassle Free !

    By Paul R on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy going but at the same time very professional, let me take the car out for a test drive on my own , M.O.T and service was part of the deal . Thoroughly recommend .

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 14/11/17

    Hi Paul, Many thanks for your recommendation and your business, hope the Passat serves you well, Simon and Peter


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Z L on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was smooth and quick deal without any issue. I would like to recommend this company for all.


  • 5

    Highly professional dealer, quality service!

    By Rich B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ashbourne is a true professional car dealer. The whole establishment is. Trustworthy car dealers are few and far between and you have prime example of one right here. We love the Prius and already reaping the savings in fuel! Probably the simplest car transaction and purchase ever. Thanks!

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Hi Rich, Thank you for taking the time out to review our business and we are pleased that you found purchasing your Toyota Prius from us as simple as possible and glad your loving it, once again many thanks, Simon and Peter.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By James H on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ashbourne helped me with everything I wanted to no and couldn't have been more helpful and more than happy with my purchase thanks guys

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 18/10/17

    Hi James, Many thanks for both your review and your business and it was a pleasure to supply you with your new VW Golf 2.0 GTi, Thank you Simon & Peter


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, highly recommended.

    By Gary D on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently passed my test and a close family member generously offered to fund my first car and insurance/road tax. I contacted Ashbourne as they were listing a 2007 Ford Focus, clean for the age and reasonable mileage. Very quickly after my enquiry via AutoTrader outside business hours on a Thursday (about 7pm) Simon returned my email for a test drive, which we scheduled for the following morning. After test driving the car I was suitably impressed and wanted to buy straight away. Simon was very quick to get the paperwork done, including helping me arrange the road tax and using the office phone so I could set up the insurance, recommending a place to grab a bite to eat while we waited for the insurance to come through. As a result I was able to drive away within hours of arriving! Simon is very easygoing, friendly and knowledgeable about the trade, making the deal a pleasure to do with as little hassle as possible. Would buy from Ashbourne again without hesitation.

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 09/10/17

    Hi Gary Thank you for your review, I am pleased we made the purchase of your very first car as easy and hassle free as possible and hope that your first weekend of driving went well, and once again thank you for your business, Simon Ashbourne Motor Company


  • 5

    Sino

    By Soud S on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good company


‹ Prev Next ›