play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashbourne Motor Company

At Ashbourne Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashbourne Motor Company

Ashbourne Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Mathias R on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    easy transaction


  • 5

    Awsome service!

    By Sophie H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and easy! Will certainly be going back!


  • 5

    I would buy again from Ashbourne Motors.

    By Daniel P on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice, honest friendly service. I few amendment's had to be done on the car, every thing was done as specified. Very happy with my car. I would recommend Ashbourne Motors.


  • 5

    painless

    By Lynne S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional knowledgeable excellent service.


  • 5

    A big purchase, made easy! Thank you.

    By David G on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon's disarming approach made the transaction very easy. Professional, personable and efficient.


  • 5

    trustworthy professional dealership

    By Carl N on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand car from Simon and was very pleased with the service, I have already recommended Ashbourne Motor Company to a few mates so that says it all really.


  • 5

    Great buying experience, top marks!

    By Omri B on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Got my new vauxhall astra a couple of days ago. Great service, everything went smoothly. Simon is a lovely guy and I highly recommend his garage.


  • 5

    Really superb leve of service

    By Ashton H on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was beyond a pleasure. i can honestly say it's my best car purchasing experience and I've bought many over the years. Really easy to deal with and happy with my million questions, I love the car and loved the experience! Thanks again


  • 5

    Brilliant !!

    By Akinwumi O on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Simon who was very helpful in every way he could, he offered me a very late viewing because of my busy schedule and was very candid (not salesman-like in dealing with me)... The car was delivered to my address in perfrct condition after he'd serviced and MOT'd it and I also recived a one year warranty. I will use his services again in the future when I am looking to change cars again.


  • 5

    First class experience, car and service!

    By Lucy W on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase from Ashbourne Motor company and can honestly say I won't be going anywhere else moving forwards. Simon listens to what I want and matches perfectly every time. He is honest and transparent with numbers, a breath of fresh air compared to some past experiences. If you are looking for a new car I can't recommend Ashbourne Mototr company highly enough!