play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashbourne Motor Company

At Ashbourne Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashbourne Motor Company

Ashbourne Motor Company

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Brilliant !!

    By Akinwumi O on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Simon who was very helpful in every way he could, he offered me a very late viewing because of my busy schedule and was very candid (not salesman-like in dealing with me)... The car was delivered to my address in perfrct condition after he'd serviced and MOT'd it and I also recived a one year warranty. I will use his services again in the future when I am looking to change cars again.

  • 5

    First class experience, car and service!

    By Lucy W on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase from Ashbourne Motor company and can honestly say I won't be going anywhere else moving forwards. Simon listens to what I want and matches perfectly every time. He is honest and transparent with numbers, a breath of fresh air compared to some past experiences. If you are looking for a new car I can't recommend Ashbourne Mototr company highly enough!

  • 5

    Mercedes Estate

    By S S on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good car sales would happily recommended whole process very smooth and no pressure selling!

  • 5

    Nicely presented cars at Ashbourne Motors.

    By Bob F on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant to deal with, relaxed no pressure, nicely presented Antara. MOT had advisory for tyre, still legal, maybe should have been changed but as I was changing tyres anyway it was not a major concern. One small picky complaint, spare key not available at time of picking up, I hoped to drop by and pick up but couldn’t so asked for key to be posted——it had 2nd class stamp which wasn’t enough and I had to pay postage, a bit tight I thought. :-)

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 04/02/18

    Hi Bob, Many thanks for your business and for your review, though I am highly embarrased about the lack of postage so please accept my apologies and keep an eye out on the post again, Simon

  • 5

    Dealers of good integrity.

    By Fred K on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Land Rover discovery from these guys …well put a deposit down after long test drive etc ! After sleeping on it a few nights I changed my mind and informed Simon . Even though they had done some prep work I got my deposit back minus a minimal admin charge . The partner of the business I dealt with was a very nice fella and extremely professional and understanding I wouldn’t hesitate to go back and complete a purchase should the right car come up .

    Reply from Ashbourne Motor Company on 30/01/18

    Hi Fred, Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to write this review and hopefully we will be able to supply you with a vehicle in the future, Simon

‹ Prev Next ›